Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Oh God, this is not good at all. $250 off my paycheck that I got last Friday, spent in a matter of 2 days?! It's official: I SUCK AT SAVING UP. & To make things worse, I went shopping again today at QC, even bought Clint a button down from H&M, until he pays me back for selling his kicks. -_- & On top of that, I'm doing a meet-up to buy 2 flannel shirts off some girl from FSF. Not to mention I've been eye'ing this really nice peacoat on Karmaloop since it's getting brick outside.. Damn, biweekly paychecks, why can't you come soooooooner! :(

I need to get my money management straight, ASAP. Mental note: call up ING Direct & re-activate my savings account. I have a damn good feeling that once I get it started up, once I know in my mind that I'm actually ABLE to put it somewhere without touching it.. It'll start getting me somewhere. Maybe I'll do it tmrw before I head off for work. Maybe.

But on a lighter note, the holidays are rolling just around the corner. Thanksgiving next Thursday?! Then following that up w/ Black Friday weekend & the beginning of holiday shopping?! I already know work next weekend is going to drain me ouuut. Oh well, the perks of working in the only Flagship store in America.

Speaking of work.. Lol I'm just going to leave it at that. Don't worry, I CAN HANDLE MINES. :P

No comments: